Reflection on unit 4

In the past few weeks,weve been study about the media.And we have

a project that we have to do a media campaign.We do this project in order

to give us a deeper understanding about the media and make us use new

way to think about the media.

This unit can connect with my daily life, because the media are around

us everywhere, like the news ,video,picture etc.This helps me have more

ways to do our media campaign, because I can see them everyday. And

also my father’s friend have a media company, and she used to tell me the

media can have big influence if you use it properly.

This project extend  my understanding of the media .At the same time

I  find  that  many  of  the animals are endangered  because o  the human

activities, and our  environmental  especially  the air and  the water  are

seriously polluted. What I have learned from doing this campaign is that

sometimes we cannot think things in the normal way,we should stand on

the other side to think.

During this project I have faced many challenge, at first I don’t know

how to do a professional flyer, I add to many information on it ,and make

it  like  a  poster . And  then I  find  that  the  flyer only  need  a few words

which can make people join or know the campaign. Besides, nowadays

the people is more careful , and  it  is  hard  for  them to trust  the  new

campaign, so some promotion we can not do and we should make sure

QQ图片20150404215950our promotion is attractive and impressive.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *